Single-Author Series

Skip to product information
1 of 3
Regular price $30.00
Regular price $32.00 Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold out

The first two books in Paper Monument's single-author series, as a set. 

Raphael Rubinstein's The Miraculous presents the artistic avant-gardes of the last five decades as a tapestry of incidents as fascinating and unlikely as any collection of myths or legends. 

In On Fire, author Jonathan Griffin asked ten contemporary artists how they recovered after their studios went up in flames. 

View full details